• +31 (0)181 820 326
  • repair@aspenal.nl
  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Nederlands

This is Aspenal

Aspenal BV is a tank repair and tank cleaning depot which specializes in in-services repairs and modifications of tank containers and road tankers Aspenal BV differs from other tank repair and cleaning stations by its independence. We clean and repair sourly for our customers and we have no involvement with the operation of tank containers ourselves.

Our modern and high performance facility is equipped for now and ready for the future.

Meet the team

787

Frans Reijtenbagh

Managing Director

frans.reijtenbagh@aspenal.nl

784

Arwin Legierse

Financial Director

arwin.legierse@aspenal.nl

790

Theo Poldervaart

Repair Manager

theo.poldervaart@aspenal.nl

786

Chantal van der Meer

Assistant Business Office

chantal.vd.meer@aspenal.nl

1144

Marianna Zevenbergen

Administration

marianne.zevenbergen@aspenal.nl

783

André Boender

Estimator

estimates@aspenal.nl

791

Willem Boender

Estimator

estimates@aspenal.nl

789

Piet Bogaard

Warehouse manager

piet.bogaard@aspenal.nl

782

Alfons Gagesteijn

Assistant Warehouse

alfons.gagesteijn@aspenal.nl

793

Jessica de la Court

Management-Assistent

jessica.court@aspenal.nl